KATE VOEGELE ÄR AWESOME.

Utdrag från hennes hemsida:

"Who is Kate Voegele? Kate Voegele is me, and I’m a 26 year old girl who picked up a guitar when I was 15 years old and haven’t put it down since. I have an insatiable curiosity and that curiosity is what prompted me to start writing songs. Why do I keep writing them? Because I need to. To make sense of the world and my daily interactions and experiences.

I want my music to be your favorite pair of blue jeans. I want it to be comfy. Perhaps that’s an artsy way of saying I want my record to be the one that you put on regardless of where you are and how you’re feeling because you know you’re going to take something away from it no matter what’s going on in your life.

What kind of music is it? That’s usually the number one question on everyone’s list for a singer/songwriter. My music is the chicken soup kind. Or at least that’s what I hope it is. I want people to get a good feeling in their soul from these songs."





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0