"I'm so skilled I can trip over invisible objects"

Tack Gud för att dessa människor som skrivit detta finns på min planet och ger mina läppar ett leende!

It sucks when you pass by an incredibly good looking person, but then you realize it was just a mirror.

Sometimes I really want to punch you, but then I realize you have to look in the mirror everyday & that's punishment enough.

That awkward moment when you have a vampire boyfriend and you get your period...

Today, I realized that cats don't actually like it when you raise them in the air and sing the Lion King song...




Be eco-friendly and turn Off your lights when you leave the room. How would you like it if someone turned you on and then left?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0